Skip to main content

IB Faculty Directory

Name

Subject

Email Address

Phone Number

Maria Stack

IB Administrative Assistant

mstack@ecsdfl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 244

Laura Brewer

IB Coordinator

lbrewer@ecsdfl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 245

Emma Powers-Crispell

IB Academic Advisor

epowers@ecsdfl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 292

Gloria Eligio

IB College Counselor

geligio@ecsdfl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 249

Amanda Tryling

Pre-IB English

atryling@ecsdfl.us

 

Tanya Boesel

AP Language and Composition

tboesel@ecsdfl.us

 

Brian Blake

AP Literature and Composition/TOK

bblake@ecsdfl.us

 

Heather Barrow

AP Literature and Composition/IB English 4

hbarrowstafford@ecsdfl.us

 

Janny Crespo-Grow

Pre-IB Spanish

jcrespogrow@ecsdfl.us

 

Barbara Haley

IB Spanish

bhaley@ecsdfl.us

 

Andres Garcia

IB French and Spanish

agarcia@ecsdfl.us

 

James Ramey

AP Human Geography

jramey@ecsdfl.us

 

James Jones

IB History

mjones3@ecsdfl.us

 

Walter Smith

IB Business Management

wsmith1@ecsdfl.us

 

William Rose

AP US History

wrose@ecsdfl.us

 

Sue Mullin

IB Geography

tmullin@ecsdfl.us

 

Suzanne Ryals

Pre-IB Biology/Inquiry Skills

sryals1@ecsdfl.us

 

Cherie Stephens

IB Biology

cstephens2@ecsdfl.us

 

Jordan Johns

Pre-IB Chemistry

jjohns@ecsdfl.us

 

Noreen Clark

IB Chemistry

nclark@ecsdfl.us

 

James Bobbitt

IB Physics and Math

jbobbitt@ecsdfl.us

 

Mohammed Islam

Geometry Honors

mislam@ecsdfl.us

 

Kelly Ratte

Algebra 2 Honors/IB Calculus

kratte@ecsdfl.us

 

Sue Li

IB Calculus

sli@ecsdfl.us

 

Tanner Hodges

Geometry Honors/IB Applications

thodges@ecsdfl.us

 

   Carson James    Algebra 2 Honors/IB Statistics    cjames2@ecsdfl.us  
 Ernest Slaybaugh    Algebra 2  eslaybaugh@ecsdfl.us  

Dawn Parnell

AP Environmental Science

dparnell@ecsdfl.us

 

Andrea Cain

IB Art

acain@ecsdfl.us

 

Autumn Mcconnico

IB Theatre

amcconnico@ecsdfl.us

 

Maurica Roland

IB Music

mroland@ecsdfl.us

 

Guy Beard

Theory of Knowledge/AP Psychology

gbeard@ecsdfl.us