Skip to main content

IB Faculty Directory

Name

Subject

Email Address

Phone Number

Jama Metcalfe

IB Administrative Assistant

jmetcalfe@ecsdfl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 244

Laura Brewer

IB Coordinator

lbrewer@ecsdfl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 245

Emma Powers-Crispell

IB Academic Advisor

epowers@ecsdfl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 292

Gloria Eligio

IB College Counselor

geligio@ecsdfl.us

(850) 595-1500 ext: 249

Amanda Tryling

Pre-IB English

atryling@ecsdfl.us

 

Tanya Boesel

AP Language and Composition

tboesel@ecsdfl.us

 

Claire Livesay

AP Literature and Composition/TOK

clivesay@ecsdfl.us

 

Tanya Mason

AP Literature and Composition/IB English 4

tmason1@ecsdfl.us

 

Janny Crespo-Grow

Pre-IB Spanish

jcrespogrow@ecsdfl.us

 

Barbara Haley

IB Spanish 4

bhaley@ecsdfl.us

 

Andres Garcia

IB French and Spanish

agarcia@ecsdfl.us

 

James Ramey

AP Human Geography

jramey@ecsdfl.us

 

James Jones

IB History

mjones3@ecsdfl.us

 

Megan Miller

IB Business Management

mmilller9@ecsdfl.us

 

William Rose

AP US History

wrose@ecsdfl.us

 

Sue Mullin

IB Geography

tmullin@ecsdfl.us

 

Suzanne Ryals

Pre-IB Biology

sryals1@ecsdfl.us

 

Cherie Stephens

IB Biology

cstephens2@ecsdfl.us

 

Jordan Johns

Pre-IB Chemistry

jjohns@ecsdfl.us

 

Noreen Clark

IB Chemistry

nclark@ecsdfl.us

 

James Bobbitt

IB Physics

jbobbitt@ecsdfl.us

 

Tanner Hodges 

Geometry Honors and IB Math Applications

thodges@ecsdfl.us

 

 Virginia Snyder Algebra 2 Honors vsnyder@ecsdfl.us  

Kelly Ratte

IB Math Analysis and IB Pre-Calculus

kratte@ecsdfl.us

 

Sue Li

BC Calculus and Algebra 2

sli@ecsdfl.us

 

   Shauna Paedae    IB Higher Level Math   spaedae@ecsdfl.us  

Beata Bialek

IB Physics 1, AP Physics, AP Stats, and Algebra 2 Honors

bbialek@ecsdfl.us

 

Dawn Parnell

AP Environmental Science

dparnell@ecsdfl.us

 

Andrea Cain

IB Art

acain@ecsdfl.us

 

Autumn Mcconnico

IB Theatre and Pre-IB Inquiry Skills

amcconnico@ecsdfl.us

 

Dustin Batson

Theory of Knowledge/AP Psychology

TBA

 

   Tara Hartman   Pre-IB Inquiry Skills  thartman@ecsdfl.us