Skip to main content
Contact EVELYN PATE  EVELYN PATE Teacher
Contact OLIVIA CALLOWAY  OLIVIA CALLOWAY Teacher
Contact FRANK WALKER  FRANK WALKER Teacher

Guidance Office

Ms. Pate

 Evelyn Pate

Guidance Secretary
(850) 595-1500, ext. 226

epate@ecsdfl.us

 

ICSMelissa Sganga

9th Grade Counselor
(850) 595-1500, ext. 236

msganga@ecsdfl.us 

ICSMr. Frank Walker

9th K-Z Grade Counselor

11th Grade Counselor
(850) 595-1500, ext. 290

fwalker@ecsdfl.us

Ms. CallowayOlivia Calloway

10th A-J Grade Counselor 

12th Grade Counselor
(850) 595-1500, ext. 235

ocalloway@ecsdfl.us

ICSTancang Pham

ESOL Counselor

850-595-1500 ext 234

cpham@ecsdfl.us

                                           Emma Powers-Crispell                                                     IB Counselor

  850-595-1500 ext 292

epowers@ecsdfl.us