Skip to main content

                          contact us! 850-595-1500

  Erin Albrecht ESE Department Head
  Victoria Bush Teacher
  THOMAS CAIN Teacher
  LISA COLLIER Teacher
  QUINCY Stanton Teacher
  BRENDA SUTTON Teacher

Exceptional Student Education

Parent resources

department faculty

Victoria Bush

vbush@ecsdfl.us

 

US History and English Teacher

 

Bachelor of Arts

collier

Lisa Collier

lcollier@ecsdfl.us

 

Learning Strategies Teacher

 

Master of Arts in Education

sutton

Brenda Sutton

bsutton1@ecsdfl.us

 

OJT Coordinator

 

Master of Arts in Education

 

Erin Albrecht

EAlbrecht@ecsdfl.us

Exceptional Student Department Chair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kcain

Thomas (Kevin) Cain

tcain@ecsdfl.us

 

Gay/Straight Alliance Club Sponsor

Algebra 1B Teacher

 

Bachelors 

aeligio

Angela Eligio

aeligio@ecsdfl.us

 

Speech Language Pathologist

 

Master of Arts in Speech Language Pathology

 

stanton

Quincy Stanton (Edler)

qedler@ecsdfl.us

 

Exceptional Student Teacher

 

Bachelor of Arts