Skip to main content

                          contact us! 850-595-1500

Greg Garrett-                    (ext. 279)  

Department Chairperson

 

Yolanda Thomas               (ext. 259)

Secretary/Clerk

  Victoria Bush Teacher
  THOMAS CAIN Teacher
  LISA COLLIER Teacher
  QUINCY Stanton Teacher
  BRENDA SUTTON Teacher
  Yolanda Thomas Staff

Exceptional Student Education

Parent resources

department faculty

Victoria Bush

vbush@ecsdfl.us

 

US History and English Teacher

 

Bachelor of Arts

collier

Lisa Collier

lcollier@ecsdfl.us

 

Learning Strategies Teacher

 

Master of Arts in Education

sutton

Brenda Sutton

bsutton1@ecsdfl.us

 

OJT Coordinator

 

Master of Arts in Education

 

Erin Albrecht

EAlbrecht@ecsdfl.us

Exceptional Student Department Chair

kcain

Thomas (Kevin) Cain

tcain@ecsdfl.us

 

Gay/Straight Alliance Club Sponsor

Algebra 1B Teacher

 

Bachelors 

aeligio

Angela Eligio

aeligio@ecsdfl.us

 

Speech Language Pathologist

 

Master of Arts in Speech Language Pathology

 

stanton

Quincy Stanton (Edler)

qedler@ecsdfl.us

 

Exceptional Student Teacher

 

Bachelor of Arts