Skip to main content

                          contact us! 850-595-1500

Greg Garrett-                    (ext. 279)  

Department Chairperson

 

Yolanda Thomas               (ext. 259)

Secretary/Clerk

Contact Victoria Bush  Victoria Bush Teacher
Contact THOMAS CAIN  THOMAS CAIN Teacher
Contact LISA COLLIER  LISA COLLIER Teacher
Contact GREGORY GARRETT  GREGORY GARRETT Teacher
Contact Stephen Kaderly  Stephen Kaderly Teacher
Contact QUINCY Stanton  QUINCY Stanton Teacher
Contact BRENDA SUTTON  BRENDA SUTTON Teacher
Contact Yolanda Thomas  Yolanda Thomas Staff

Exceptional Student Education

Parent resources

department faculty

Victoria Bush

vbush@ecsdfl.us

 

US History and English Teacher

 

Bachelor of Arts

collier

Lisa Collier

lcollier@ecsdfl.us

 

Learning Strategies Teacher

 

Master of Arts in Education

Ashley Hebert

ahebert@ecsdfl.us

 

Visually Impaired Specialist

howard

Beth Howard 

ehoward@ecsdfl.us

 

Behavior Coach

 

Master of Arts in Special Education

sutton

Brenda Sutton

bsutton1@ecsdfl.us

 

OJT Coordinator

 

Master of Arts in Education

garrett

Greg Garrett

ggarrett@ecsdfl.us

Exceptional Student Department Chair

Head Coach- Tennis

Master of Arts in Educational Leadership

kcain

Thomas (Kevin) Cain

tcain@ecsdfl.us

 

Gay/Straight Alliance Club Sponsor

Algebra 1B Teacher

 

Bachelors 

aeligio

Angela Eligio

aeligio@ecsdfl.us

 

Speech Language Pathologist

 

Master of Arts in Speech Language Pathology

 

Stephen Kaderly

skaderly@ecsdfl.us

 

Biology Teacher

 

Bachelor of Arts

stanton

Quincy Stanton (Edler)

qedler@ecsdfl.us

 

Exceptional Student Teacher

 

Bachelor of Arts