Skip to main content

IB Faculty Directory

Name Subject Email Address Phone
Jama Metcalfe IB Administrative Assistant jmetcalfe@ecsdfl.us (850) 595-1500 ext: 244
Rebba Dickerson IB Coordinator rdickerson@ecsdfl.us (850) 595-1500 ext: 245
Emma Powers-Crispell IB Academic Advisor epowers@ecsdfl.us (850) 595-1500 ext: 292
Gloria Eligio IB College Counselor geligio@ecsdfl.us (850) 595-1500 ext: 249
Beata Bialek IB Physics 1, AP Physics, AP Stats, and Algebra 2 Honors bbialek@ecsdfl.us  
James Bobbitt IB Physics jbobbitt@ecsdfl.us  
Tanya Boesel AP Language and Composition tboesel@ecsdfl.us  
Max Buchanan BC Calculus and Algebra 2 mbuchanan@ecsdfl.us  
Andrea Cain IB Art acain@ecsdfl.us  
Noreen Clark IB Chemistry nclark@ecsdfl.us  
Janny Crespo-Grow Pre-IB Spanish jcrespogrow@ecsdfl.us  
Andres Garcia IB French and Spanish agarcia@ecsdfl.us  
Barbara Haley IB Spanish 4 bhaley@ecsdfl.us  
Tara Hartman Pre-IB Inquiry Skills  thartman@ecsdfl.us  
Tanner Hodges  Geometry Honors and IB Math Applications thodges@ecsdfl.us  
Jordan Johns Pre-IB Chemistry jjohns@ecsdfl.us  
James Jones IB History mjones3@ecsdfl.us  
Mark King Theory of Knowledge/AP Psychology mking@ecsdfl.us  
Claire Livesay AP Literature and Composition/TOK clivesay@ecsdfl.us  
Tanya Mason AP Literature and Composition/IB English 4 tmason1@ecsdfl.us  
Autumn Mcconnico IB Theatre and Pre-IB Inquiry Skills amcconnico@ecsdfl.us  
Megan Miller IB Business Management mmiller9@ecsdfl.us  
Sue Mullin IB Geography tmullin@ecsdfl.us  
Shauna Paedae IB Higher Level Math spaedae@ecsdfl.us  
Dawn Parnell AP Environmental Science dparnell@ecsdfl.us  
James Ramey AP Human Geography jramey@ecsdfl.us  
Kelly Ratte IB Math Analysis and IB Pre-Calculus kratte@ecsdfl.us  
William Rose AP US History wrose@ecsdfl.us  
Suzanne Ryals Pre-IB Biology sryals1@ecsdfl.us  
Virginia Snyder Algebra 2 Honors vsnyder@ecsdfl.us  
Cherie Stephens IB Biology cstephens2@ecsdfl.us  
Amanda Tryling Pre-IB English atryling@ecsdfl.us