Skip to main content

IB Faculty Directory

Name Subject Email Address Phone
Kathy Lynch IB Administrative Assistant klynch2@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8421
Rebba Dickerson IB Coordinator rdickerson@ecsdfl.us

(850)
806-8420

Emma Powers-Crispell IB Academic Advisor epowers@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8418
Gloria Eligio IB College Counselor geligio@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8419
Beata Bialek IB Physics, AP Physics 1,
Algebra 2 Honors
bbialek@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8480
Tanya Boesel AP Language and Composition tboesel@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8452
Andrea Cain IB Art,
FL Pre-IB Art
acain@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8512
Andres Garcia IB French 4 and 5,
IB Spanish 5 and 6
agarcia@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8457
Cherie Gough FL Pre-IB Chemistry cgough@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8489
Barbara Haley Pre-IB Spanish 3,
IB Spanish 4
bhaley@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8459
Jacob Hill IB Business Management jhill5@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8487
Tanner Hodges  Geometry Honors,
IB Math Applications
thodges@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8460
Jordan Johns IB Chemistry jjohns@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8492
James Jones IB History,
AP European History
mjones3@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8495
Mark King Theory of Knowledge 1,
FL Pre-IB Inquiry Skills
mking@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8439
Sue Li IB Pre-calculus,
AP Calculus BC
sli@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8447
Claire Livesay AP Literature and Composition,
Theory of Knowledge 2
clivesay@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8441
Tanya Mason AP Literature and Composition,
IB English 4
tmason1@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8458
Autumn McConnico IB Theatre,
FL Pre-IB Theatre
amcconnico@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8515
Taravell McKinnies Algebra 1 Honors tmckinnies@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8537
Gustavo Mendoza FL Pre-IB Spanish 1 and 2

gmendozadiaz@ecsdfl.us

(850)
806-8453
Sue Mullin IB Geography tmullin@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8468
Shauna Paedae IB Higher Level Math Analysis spaedae@ecsdfl.us
 
Dawn Parnell AP Environmental Science,
Marine Science 2 Honors
dparnell@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8491
Roxane Quiquerez FL Pre-IB French 1 and 2 rquiquerez@ecsdfl.us  (850)
806-8461
James Ramey AP Human Geography jramey@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8483
Kelly Ratte IB Math Analysis,
Algebra 2 Honors
kratte@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8483
William Rose AP US History wrose@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8469
Suzanne Ryals FL Pre-IB Biology sryals1@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8450
Cherie Stephens IB Biology cstephens2@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8490
Amanda Tryling FL Pre-IB English atryling@ecsdfl.us (850)
806-8465