Skip to main content

contact us! 850-595-1500

Ms. Pate

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Pate

Guidance Secretary

epate@ecsdfl.us

ext 226

Contact OLIVIA CALLOWAY  OLIVIA CALLOWAY Teacher
Contact GLORIA ELIGIO  GLORIA ELIGIO Teacher
Contact Evelyn Pate  Evelyn Pate Staff
Contact TANCANG PHAM  TANCANG PHAM Teacher
Contact EMMA POWERS-CRISPELL  EMMA POWERS-CRISPELL Teacher
Contact Melissa Sganga  Melissa Sganga Teacher

                informational videos

linking college board & khan Academy for sat practice
Checking student grades

Counseling & Guidance Office

 

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday, 7:45 am - 2:45 pm

To schedule a parent/teacher conference please contact 

Guidance Secretary Ms. Evelyn Pate. 

Conferences are scheduled Monday - Friday starting at 7:45 - 8:00am. 

 

registration & Enrollment

                                                       graduation requirements

                                                                 bright futures scholarship

                                                                      Dual enrollment

We are excited to offer the following courses on PHS campus:

English Composition 1...  ENC1101

English Composition 2... ENC 1102

College Algebra... MAC1105

Trigonometry ... MAC 1114

 

Eligibility for Dual Enrollment requires students to have an unweighted gpa of at least 3.0 and qualifying standardized test scores.  

                                                                      NCaa academic eligibility

                                                                virtual courses

All Virtual requests should be approved by your counselor before requesting online. 

 

Virtual Lab Facilitator: 
Peggy Arnold

PArnold@ecsdfl.us

Contact Peggy Arnold  Peggy Arnold Teacher

counselors

Ms. Calloway

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olivia Calloway

Counseling Department Chair

10th A-J Grade Counselor 

12th Grade Counselor

ocalloway@ecsdfl.us

ext. 236

geligio

Gloria Elijio

IB CAS & College Counselor 

geligio@ecsdfl.us

 

Tancang Pham

ESOL Counselor

tpham@ecsdfl.us

ext 234

                                          

Emma Powers-Crispell

IB Student Counselor

epowers@ecsdfl.us

ext 292

Mark Rogers

Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Mrogers1@ecsdfl.us

Melissa Sganga

9th Grade Counselor

msganga@ecsdfl.us

ext 235 

fwalker

Frank Walker

9th K-Z Grade Counselor

11th Grade Counselor

fwalker@ecsdfl.us

ext. 290