Skip to main content

contact us!

Contact DONALD BRAGG  DONALD BRAGG Teacher
Contact KATHRYN CLARKE  KATHRYN CLARKE Teacher
Contact ALISON DAVIS  ALISON DAVIS Teacher
Contact TERRENCE HARRIS  TERRENCE HARRIS Teacher
Contact TODD LEONARD  TODD LEONARD Teacher

Physical Education

physical education courses at phs

Traditional Core Course:

Personal Fitness

 

 

Driver's Education (Elective)

Electives PE Courses:

Weight Training 1 & 2

Team Sports 1 & 2

Individual and Dual Sports 1 & 2

Basketball 1 & 2

Volleyball 1 & 2

 

physical education faculty

davis

Alison Davis

adavis@ecsdfl.us

 

Physical Education Department Chair

Head Coach Girls Basketball 

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Weight Training and Team Sports Teacher

 

Bachelor of Science

Thiele

Casey Thiele

ctheile@ecsdfl.us

 

Athletic Director

 

Bachelor of Science

Master of Science

Keith Bragg

kbragg@ecsdfl.us

 

Drivers Education & Math Remedial Teacher

 

Bachelor of Science

Dwight Dumond

ddumond@ecsdfl.us

 

Adaptive PE Teacher

leonard

Todd Leonard

tleonard@ecsdfl.us

 

Weight Training & US History Teacher

 

PHS Alumni

Bachelor of Arts in Political Science

Kathryn Clarke

kclarke@ecsdfl.us

 

Head Coach Volleyball 

Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sponsor

Volleyball, Individual and Dual Sports, and Personal Fitness Teacher

 

Bachelor of Science

Harris

Terrence Harris

tharris@ecsdfl.us

 

Head Coach Boys Basketball

Head Coach Girls Golf

 

Bachelor of Science